Untitled 11.09.16 - Mixed by Act Like You Know

All vinyl mix inspired by the general sentiment felt throughout the states by the majority of people the day after the election.  The unthinkable happened a week ago today.

Strange days in these 50. One shot. All vinyl. Peace.
1. My People...Hold On
2. Machine Gun
3. Calm Like a Bomb
4. The Warnings Pt. 1
5. The Warnings Pt. 2
6. Swahililand
7. Stakes Is High
8. Confusion Pt. 1

No comments: