Way Out of Living II - Mixed by DJ Day

Your typical DJ Day mix; diverse track selection, smooth mixing, all around quality.
"It’s not often that Day blesses us with a new mix, but on the cusp of Land Of 1000 Chances, he took a second to put the instruments down and compile a set that gives us a rare glimpse into the musical inspiration behind the critically acclaimed new LP. Featuring songs both new and old, originals and remixes, WOOL2 picks up where the first left off; a perfectly balanced mix of wonderful music to herald in the coming spring."
Free DL right here > pl70.net/downloads/wayoutofliving2
1. Intro
2. Back To The Streets
3. Steely Rushen (Day Live Blend)
3. KONE – Funk 3481
4. Zavala – The City Is Mine
5. The Roots – Hot Shit (I’m Back!)
6. Colman Brothers – On A Better Day I’m Dreamin’ (Tall Black Guy Remix)
7. Odyssey – Our Lives Are Shaped By What We Love
8. America – Are You There
9. Marvin Gaye – Time To Get It Together (DJ Smash Alternate Mix)
10. Robert Jay – Alcohol
11. CFCF – You Hear Colours
12. Rhye – The Fall
13. Day – Land of 1000 Chances (WOOL Mix)
14. Dungen – Det Tar Tid
15. Antonio Adolfo & Brazil Brazuka – Luizao
16. Silvio Cesar – A Festa
17. Redbone interlude
18. Melody’s Echo Chamber – You Won’t Be Missing That Part Of Me
19. B-Sides – New Cut Up
20. Maker – Things Cannot Stop Forever Remix
21. Inch By Inch
22. Christian Prommer’s Drumlesson – Strings Of Life
23. Day – Green Fin

1 comment:

ADA said...

I'm a huge fan of DJ Day, he never fails to impress me and the new album is definitely worth checking out. Mastered by Thes One, that was enough for me to jump on it.