Summer BBQ Bangers! - Mixed by Superix and Rob Breezy

Here in SoCal, June gloom is officially done, and the heat is here for a good 2-3 months. What better way to bring in the summer heat than with all your favorite summertime jams.

Summer BBQ Bangers! - Mixed by Superix and Rob Breezy (zshare download)

01: ‘Intro’ - Southern Hospitality
02: ‘Summer Breeze’ - DJ Quik
03: ‘Feel Me Flow’ - Naughty By Nature
04: ‘The Dirty B Side’ - Da Brat (feat. The Notorious B.I.G.)
05: ‘Summertime’ - DJ jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
06: ‘Players Ball (Extended Mix)’ - Outkast
07: ‘Big Pimpin’ - Tha Dogg Pound
08: ‘Loungin (RMX)’ - LL Cool J
09: ‘You’ - Lucy Pearl (feat. snoop doggy dogg)
10: ‘Happy People’ - R-Kelly
11: ‘Let’s Get It On (RMX)’ - Marvin Gaye
12: ‘Love’s In Need’ - Blackstreet
13: ‘Get On Up’ - Jodeci
14: ‘Right Here (Human Nature Mix)’ - SWV
15: ‘Tell Me What You Like’ - Guy
16: ‘All Night Long (RMX) - Mary J Blige (feat. LL Cool J)
17: ‘You Know How We Do It (RMX)’ - Ice Cube
18: ‘This Is The Shack’ - The Dove Shack
19: ‘Summertime (It’s All Good)’ - Ill Al Skratch
20: ‘This DJ’ - Warren G
21: ‘It’s Supposed To Bubble’ - UGK
22: ‘Back In The Day (RMX)’ - Ahmad
23: ‘Old Time’s Sake’ - Sweet Sable
24: ‘Another Summer’ - 213
25: ‘Fabulous’ - Jaheim

Courtesy Brzwon


Unknown said...

nice mix. I recently put together a summertime themed mix as well. check the link, if you'd like to post I'll send you the cover art and tracklist.

-DJ Chris Instrument

Unknown said...

oh here's my contact: