The Root Down Guide to Wu - Mixed by DJ J3

Great way to start the last week of the decade.

The Root Down Guide to Wu - Mixed by DJ J3 (download)

New Birth “Honeybee”
Wu Tang Clan “Clan in Da Front”
Black Ivory “I Keep Asking You Questions”
Raekwon “Criminology”
The Sweet Inspirations “Why Marry”
Ghostface Killah “Box in Hand (Unreleased)”
Wu Tang Clan “M.E.T.H.O.D. Man”
Willie Mitchell “Groovin’”
GZA “Liquid Swords”
Gladys Knight “The Way We Were”
Ol’ Dirty Bastard “Baby C’mon (Instrumental)”
Ol’ Dirty Bastard “Shimmy Shimmy Ya”
Ol’ Dirty Bastard “Cuttin’ Headz”
Wu Tang Clan “Bring Da Ruckus”
The Charmells “As Long as I’ve Got You”
Gravediggaz “1-800-Suicide (Acapella)”
Al Green “Gotta Find a New World”
Ghostface Killah “Iron Maiden”
Ol’ Dirty Bastard “Hippa to Da Hoppa (Instrumental)”
Gravediggaz “2 Cups of Blood”
(Untitled Instrumental)
Ghostface Killah “Daytona 500″
Bob James “Nautilus”
Wu Tang Clan “7th Chamber (Part II) (Intro)”
Raekwon “Ice Cream”
Method Man “I Get My Thang In Action”
Gravediggaz “Constant Elevation”
Allan Toussaint “Louie”
GZA “4th Chamber”
Wendy Rene “After Laughter (Comes Tears)”
Wu Tang Clan “Tearz”
Ol’ Dirty Bastard “Brooklyn Zoo”
Eugene McDaniels “Jagger the Dagger”
Gravediggaz “Nowhere to Run, Nowhere to Hide”
Al Green “You Ought to Be With Me”
Ghostface Killah “260″
Wu Tang Clan “Da Mystery of Chessboxin’”
Ol’ Dirty Bastard “Protect Ya Neck II: The Zoo”
Wu Tang Clan “7th Chamber”
Raekwon “Incarcerated Scarfaces”
GZA “Duel of the Iron Mic”
Raekwon “Knuckleheadz”
Wu Tang Clan “Ain’t Nuttin’ to _uc_ Wit”
(Rahzel’s Wu)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...