The Cut Vol. 1 - Mixed by DJ Revolution

I saw this on Babu's twitter and got all gitty. Revolution always comes correct so enjoy.

The Cut Vol. 1 - Mixed by DJ Revolution (download)

Intro-just cuttin' it up over a Babu Beat
Walking in the Rain- Royce Da 5' 9"
Wrong Wit' Em- Main Azeem featuring crooked I
Regular Guy- Skillz
Git In-Bun B
Your Dj Aint no DJ- Big Boi featuring Yelawolf
Rearview-Rustee Juxx/ Marco Polo
Mic Acrobats- Montage 1 featuring Little Brother
Speakers on Blast- Skyzoo/ Il!mind
Monster- Kanye West/JaY Z/Nicki Minaj/
Golden Terra of Rap- Canibus
MAde Men/mathmatics- MAde Men (Wu-Tang_
Lock it Down- Slum Village
Nutcraker- N.O.R.E
Get Dough- Vandalyzm

Courtesy DJ Revolution Soundcloud


The Dynamic Hamza 21® said...

Rev is ill but Nicki Minaj? And Jimmy Iovine's pet Yelawolf? Yelawolf is a straight rip off of Sammy Doodle. I expect more from Rev.


i havent even heard this yet and already i know its dope!!!