DJ Premier - R&B + Soul Remixes - Mixed by Rob Pursey


DJ Premier - R&B + Soul Remixes - Mixed Live by Rob Pursey

1. It's Alright (Gang Starr Remix) - Lina
2. 7 Days (Dj Premier Remix) - Craig David
3.I've Committed Murder (Gang Starr Remix) - Macy Gray feat. Guru and Mos Def
4. Together Again (DJ Premier Just Tha Bass Mix) - Janet Jackson
5. Ease My Mind (DJ Premier Remix) - Arrested Development
6. Sassy - Neneh Cherry feat. Gang Starr
7. A Little Spice (Gang Starr Remix) - Loose Ends
8. What I Am (Gang Starr Remix) - Tin Tin Out feat. Emma Bunton
9. From My Heart To Yours (DJ Premier Remix) - Laura Izibor
10. Shame On You - Chauncey Black
11. Lady (Just Tha Beat Mix) - D'Angelo feat. AZ
12. Bring It On (Remix) - N'Dea Davenport feat. Guru
13. Streets Of New York - Alicia Keys feat. Nas & Rakim
14. Evening News - Cee-Lo
15. Almost Doesn't Count (DJ Premier Remix) - Brandy
Bonus Track: Back In The Day - Christina Aguilera

Twitter: @robpursey @southernh
Instagram: robpursey southernhospitality


No comments: